1101

Please Remember to Bring:
1. Lunch, Snacks and Water Bottle
2. Change of Clothes
3. Sunscreen
All Items should be clearly marked with child's name.

***** Please do not bring toys from home (transition objects for young children are OK).

***** We are a peanut free facility.


Start Time Class Instructor
Friday - February 23
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
11 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - February 26
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
7 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - February 27
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - February 28
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - March 1
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
3 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - March 2
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
13 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - March 3
10:00am
Minecraft Club FREE CLASS

1 spot left Efrim Chiavetta
4:30pm
Date Night
12 spots left Gloria Williamson
Monday - March 5
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
8 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - March 6
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - March 7
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - March 8
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
3 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - March 9
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - March 10
10:00am
Minecraft Club FREE CLASS

Class Full - Waitlist Available Efrim Chiavetta
Monday - March 12
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
8 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - March 13
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - March 14
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - March 15
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
3 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - March 16
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - March 17
10:00am
Minecraft Club FREE CLASS

Class Full - Waitlist Available Efrim Chiavetta
Monday - March 19
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
10 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - March 20
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
9 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
8 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - March 21
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
16 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - March 22
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
9 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
7 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - March 23
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
17 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - March 24
10:00am
Minecraft Club FREE CLASS

Class Full - Waitlist Available Efrim Chiavetta
Monday - March 26
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - March 27
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
9 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
7 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - March 28
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
16 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - March 29
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
9 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
6 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - March 30
10:00am
Spring Break Camp
16 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - March 31
10:00am
Minecraft Club FREE CLASS

2 spots left Efrim Chiavetta
Monday - April 2
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - April 3
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - April 4
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - April 5
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
3 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - April 6
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Sunday - April 8
10:00am
Leo Carillo Camping Trip
Leo Carillo State Park
4 spots left Gloria Williamson
Monday - April 9
6:45am
Leo Carillo Camping Trip
Leo Carillo State Park
4 spots left Gloria Williamson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
14 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - April 10
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Leo Carillo Camping Trip
Leo Carillo State Park
4 spots left Gloria Williamson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - April 11
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - April 12
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
3 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - April 13
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - April 16
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - April 17
10:00am
Minecraft Club Planning Meeting
Efrim Chiavetta
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - April 18
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - April 19
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Friday - April 20
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - April 23
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - April 24
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - April 25
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - April 26
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - April 27
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - April 30
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - May 1
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - May 2
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - May 3
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - May 4
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - May 7
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - May 8
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - May 9
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - May 10
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - May 11
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - May 14
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - May 15
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - May 16
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - May 17
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - May 18
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - May 21
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - May 22
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - May 23
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - May 24
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - May 25
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - May 28
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - May 29
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
Wednesday - May 30
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - May 31
10:00am
Inspire Charter Specialty Program
2 spots left Lindsey Anderson
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
4 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - June 1
10:00am
Home School Enrichment
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Saturday - June 2
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Sunday - June 3
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Monday - June 4
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Tuesday - June 5
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Wednesday - June 6
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Thursday - June 7
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Friday - June 8
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Saturday - June 9
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Sunday - June 10
10:00am
Summer Break, LAB Closed
None
Monday - June 11
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - June 12
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - June 13
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - June 14
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - June 15
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - June 18
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - June 19
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - June 20
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - June 21
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - June 22
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - June 25
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - June 26
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - June 27
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - June 28
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - June 29
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - July 2
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - July 3
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - July 4
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - July 5
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - July 6
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - July 9
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - July 10
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - July 11
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - July 12
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - July 13
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - July 16
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - July 17
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - July 18
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - July 19
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - July 20
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - July 23
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - July 24
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - July 25
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - July 26
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - July 27
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - July 30
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - July 31
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - August 1
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - August 2
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - August 3
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - August 6
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - August 7
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - August 8
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - August 9
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - August 10
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - August 13
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - August 14
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Wednesday - August 15
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Thursday - August 16
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Friday - August 17
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Monday - August 20
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie
Tuesday - August 21
10:00am
Summer Camp
15 spots left Efrim/Ashley/Leslie

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


The Lab for Hands-on Learning Schedule